Website Manager

Content

 Georgetown Community Little League

 

Registration Fee Schedule

 

League

Ages

League, Facility & Fundraiser Fees

Total Fee

Tee Ball

4 & 5 Year Olds

$73.00 + $20.00 + $32.00 =

$125.00

Coach Pitch

5 & 6 Year Olds

$73.00 + $20.00 + $32.00 =

$125.00

Prep

6, 7 & 8 Year Olds (6s w/1 year played)

$103.00 + $20.00 + $32.00 =

$155.00

Minors AA

9 Year Olds

$113.00 + $20.00 + $32.00 =

$165.00

Minors AAA

10 & 11 Year Olds (9’s that played AA)

$113.00 + $20.00 + $32.00 =

$165.00

Majors

10, 11 & 12 Year Olds

$113.00 + $20.00 + $32.00 =

$165.00

Juniors – 13

13 Year Olds

$123.00 + $20.00 + $32.00 =

$175.00

Juniors – 14

 

14 Year Olds

 

$123.00 + $20.00 + $32.00 =

 

$175.00

 

·         All fees are mandatory and must be paid to play in any league.

·         Each family will only pay (1) Facility Fee.

·         Each family will receive (4) TinCaps tickets for the game.

·         Additional tickets can be purchased at time of checkout for $8/each.

 

Payment: Credit Card online only and Cash at the Registration Dates at Faith Baptist Church.

 

2017 Georgetown Little League Board of Directors

 

Position

Name

Phone Number

Email Address

President

Scott Welch

(260) 602-3504

welchie.scott@gmail.com

Vice-President

Dave Westropp

(260) 609-8110

dave@wayneasphalt.com

Treasurer

Trevor Loxton

(260) 494-0155

trevor.loxton@doitbest.com

Secretary

Suzanna Yuhasz

(260) 797-7610

suzannay@gmail.com

Player Agent

Suzanna Yuhasz

(260) 797-7610

suzannay@gmail.com

VP, Rookie

Barry Tippmann

(260) 413-0741

barry.tippmann@vptag.com

VP, Prep

Nick Cobb

(260) 433-7245

njcobb@hotmail.com

VP, Minors

Doug Wright

(260) 615-4982

D5155@erieinsurance.com

VP, Majors

Nik Gigli

(260) 409-7926

njgigli@gmail.com

VP, 50/70-Juniors

Phil Teusch

(260) 579-5077

teuschfw@yahoo.com

VP, Safety

Jason Harkless

(260) 615-8070

jasonandjill@comcast.net

VP, Equipment

Dan Vance

(260) 385-2180

dan.vance@hotmail.com

VP, Concessions

Mike Paris

(260) 602-0761

mscparis@yahoo.com

VP, Sponsorship

Dave Dabe

(260) 602-4218

davedabe@gmail.com

Ump Coordinator

Phil Teusch

(260) 579-5077

teuschfw@yahoo.com

VP, Info Technology

Doug Blackwell

(260) 249-9959

doug@mypcguy.info

Member at Large

David Fiess

(260) 413-3918

fiessdavid@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About GCLL

Georgetown Community Little League was founded at its current location near the intersection of Trier Rd. and Maplecrest Rd.  The league provides 7 divisions of play for baseball players from age 4 to 14.  The league facility includes four baseball fields, batting cages and concession stand.
Copyright © 2019 Georgetown Little League (IN)  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In